Continents Of The World

What are the Seven Continents?

There are seven continents on the planet: Africa, Antarctica, Asia, Australia/Oceania, Europe, North America, and South America. Nonetheless, relying on the place you reside, you’ll have discovered that there are 5, six, and even 4 continents. It’s because there is no such thing as a official standards for figuring out continents. Whereas the place of landmasses on continental crust could also be used to find out continents, geopolitical elements additionally have an effect on their delineation. Under is an outline of the world’s continent utilizing the preferred classification system, the seven continent technique.

Most Popular

To Top